07
May
09

Official USAF Blog and Twitter Info

Supporting those who fight for our Flag, Motherhood and Apple PieOk – so I may be slow on the upbeat, but finally found the official USAF social media, social networking info.

The blog link is: http://airforcelive.dodlive.mil/

and USAF Twitter info is: twitter.com/US_Air_Force

Cool! – Hey and don’t forget to wear REDFRIDAY.

jrp

blue-star-mom-service-flag

2 Responses to “Official USAF Blog and Twitter Info”


  1. May 9, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Beautiful post – and so true. My son was recently involved in the Gaza War here in Israel and I was surrounded with love and prayers – many from US mothers with sons in war zones. I can’t begin to tell you how their prayers helped and made the time bearable. You are so correct – there is no wrong way to pray.

    Peace and prayers from Israel,
    Paula

    • 2 applepiemom
      May 9, 2009 at 8:21 pm

      My husband and I say God Bless you and God Bless Israel.
      Your words have touched me deeply and helped me to remember to pray for al the other mothers out there. We can’t pray enough for each other.


Leave a Reply

